I am strong and I am weak.
I see it clear,I am delusional. 
I am rational,I am paranoid.
I am calm and crazy as fuck.

I laugh and cry at the same time.
I trust and I don`t.
I wanna live normal life and then I don`t.
My love is as strong as my hate.
And both has given me too much pain.

I am beautiful witch,I am that awful ugly witch.
I try to be the saint and the bitch.

I live in silence and I scream my pain out.
I keep my secrets and I tell so much.

I enjoy the sexdrive and i am so frigid.
i am hurt and I have hurt.
i am cruel and I am gentle.

I feel nothing,I feel it all.
I am stupid and clever,of course.
Sometimes I can and sometimes can`t.
I am arrogant and I am humble.
I am fierce and docile.

I am sweet and I am poison.
I love to live but Death is always near.

I need to be alone and i need company.
I am half light and half darkness.

I am isolated and connected.
I am shy and i am bold.

Am I nothing or am I all?
The World is so big and so very small.
  •